Product Review : Garnier Ultra Blends Shampoo Range 

Hey folks ! Happy Holi to those celebrating, hope your holidays were fun. Today I will be reviewing a product called Garnier Ultra Blends Shampoo that was available in India from December 2016. 

So you would want to ask me why I waited so long to write this , but I tried out 3 or their Ranges and made sure you hear only what is right . I was not sponsored to write this. 

Kicking it off the first one I tried was the Blackberry and  Henna . This smells like magic and works like it too. It claims that it cleanses the scalp and nourishes the hair. My verdict is it provides instant difference in my hair texture and I loved it so much. Will definitely be repurchasing this one. 

Rating: 10/10
Next up I tried the 5 Precious Herb formula. So this promises to provide anti-oxidants and anti-bacterial power . My verdict is that this was also a decent product , although it didn’t get me so pumped about its usage. 

Rating: 5/10
The last one and the one I actually expected the most out of was the Royal Jelly and Lavender- like look at that name , what would be my expectation ! So anyway it claims that it makes the hair strong , and provides protection  from hairfall. Although I have to agree to the latter part that I do not have a lot of hairfall, but I had way more expectations from this one. It was a decent shampoo., I’m currently still using it . blah! 

Rate: 6/10 
Hope you guys loved that review. And I’m still waiting to try the soy almond blend from the same range. Let me know if you are interested to see more in this segment. Drop in a note on my social media. I love hearing from you. 

Till next time- keep it simple 😊

Leave a Reply

