Birthday Outing: Look and Details!

Hey guys, If you have been following me on Instagram you would have known that we recently celebrated a good friends birthday. So here is a short recap for all my readers!

We headed to this beautiful place at Chennai’ Cathedral Road, Gopalpuram called Nandos. They serve Portuguese and African.

IMG_20160717_162831351.jpg

IMG_20160717_162828754.jpg

IMG_20160717_162835900.jpg

I loved the food, ambience and service provided. If you guys are here then this place is a must go to as well! Share your experience with me! If you also were not already aware I am a Food Blogger at Zomato with the same user name. Exploring new cuisines and places is my forte.

Follow me on Zomato.com : @rash_fudlover

IMG-20160717-WA0084edit1.jpg

IMG-20160717-WA0083edit2.jpg

new blog edit.jpg

Outfit Details:

*Bright Orange Bodycon – Candy’s By Pantaloons

*Symmetric Neckpiece – ToniQ accessories

*Boots – Bangalore Street shopping

I also am debuting my new haircut and look with this blog! (Excited) I loved the way my stylist listened to me and gave me an appropriate haircut.

Courtesy: B:blunt Salon by Adhuna Akthar

http://www.bblunt.com/

The day ended and I had to pack up – and get back to work! (Phew)

 

I believe in Affordable Fashion and there is nothing that is impossible to achieve. If you get my vibe do LIKE and FOLLOW my Facebook page: Theallthingsgurl I am also on Instagram as: Rash_gurlsquad and yes Tweets fly out to: rash_cutester

 

Until Next time – Keep it Stylish boo!

Leave a Reply

